QL Glenmorangie Champions Trophy

Jeroen Schouten (Golfclub De Hoge Kleij) and Pasqualle Coffa (De Eindhovensche Golf) are the first players to win the QL Glenmorangie Champions Trophy. Schouten scored -3 (69) and stayed just one shot clear of Zeger de Graaf to claim the custom made silver platter by Robbe & Berking. Pasqualle Coffa managed to shoot level par. A fine score on the classical lay-out of the Eindhovensche Golf.

The QL Glenmorangie Champions Trophy is a Dutch amateur golftournament and only available to Dutch clubchampions. Each year in Octboer the champion of the champions is crowned on one of Hollands most beautiful golfcourses in the Netherlands. The well stocked prize tabel included a stay and greenfee at QL Hotels Klein Zwitserland (Slenaken, the Netherlands) and Chalet Spitzhorn (Saanen, Switzerland).

QL Hotel Schloss mit Park Kaarz (Kaarz, Germany) awarded both winners of the QL Glenmorangie Champions Trophy with a stay at the hotel and greenfee for WINSTONgolf.

The winners the QL Glenmorangie Champions Trophy 2017: Pasqualle Coffa L (72) from De Eindhovensche Golf and Jeroen Schouten -3 (69) from Golfclub De Hoge Kleij. The winners of the QL Glenmorangie Champions Trophy 2017
Pasqualle Coffa L -2.2 (72) De Eindhovensche Golf
Jeroen Schouten R -3 (69) Golfclub De Hoge Kleij 

Founding partners QL Glenmorangie Champions Trophy:
Bob Stapel (Sligro), Bob Bron (Moët Hennessy) and Hein van Beek (QL Hotels & Restaurants)

 The classical clubhouse of the Eindhovensche Golf