'Roughly hewn logs, walls in warm hues and lamp shades in tree prints bring nature in from the outside'


'Cosmopolitan, modern cuisine in a lovely venerable building'


‘Successful fusion of modern and rustic in this former school building with light cut stone façade’


'Chef Pierre Résimont surprises every time with his classic French cuisine, honest ingredients, always cooked to perfection'

Find the perfect hotel for you

QL has an Advisory Board with the following members:

Sander Allegro (Allegro INN OvationS)
Marc Alofs (Domaine La Butte aux Bois)
Martin van Bourgonje (Restaurant Hotel Merlet)
Allard Castelein (Port of Rotterdam Authority)
Kees Hensen (Hotel Villa Ruimzicht)
Thierry Lemahieu (Hotel Prinsenhof)
Heiko Löfken (Hof Zur Linde)
Gina Miurin (Hofke van Bazel I Suite & B)
Norbert Mutsaerts
Ron Nijhof (De Zon Hotel & Restaurant)
Camille Oostwegel (Oostwegel Collection)
Hans Poppelaars (Manoir Kasselslay)
Harald Rüssel (RÜSSEL's Landhaus)
Stefan Schneider (Waldhaus Ohlenbach)
Ingmar Sloothaak (Kasteel Kerckebosch)
Jon Ivar Sørensen (Hotel Landgoed Het Roode Koper)
Peter A. Strauss (Alpin Lifestyle Hotel Löwen & Strauss)
Hans Erik Tuijt
Bernd Werner (Schlosshotel Eberstein)

Susanne Stolte (Senior executive – and Supervisory Board chair/member)

The Advisory Board also acts as Ballot Committee.